Saturday, July 16, 2016

Weekend Boost!




Dear players,

This weekend you can count on 100% EXP boost, and also x2 Kill on Proelium and Cantabilian.

Yours sincerely,
Your Shaiya Team
Read rest of entry

Friday, July 08, 2016

SYEE Character Migration: Etin packages sent



Dear Players,

We'd like to inform you that have just sent Etin packages (25k Etins per Guild Master) to all eliglble Guild Masters.

As a reminder: to be eligible, you must be a migrated SYEE player, you must have created a guild on SYUS between the 1st of April and 29th of June. We also added a condition that this guild had to remain active past the 29th of June.

If you still haven't received your Etins and you are still eligible to get them from us, please send us a ticket!

Yours sincerely,

Your Shaiya Team
Read rest of entry

Thursday, July 07, 2016

Soccer Jerseys - Mystery Rewards


Soccer Jerseys - Mystery Rewards
From 07.06.2016 04:00 to 07.09.2016 04:00 (GMT+2)

Over the next 3 days, you'll have the chance to collect all those Jerseys you're missing for your Nimbus Thunder.


Every time you complete one of the ladders (1st to 9th), you'll be able to claim your prize: a random 30-day Jersey! The last ladder (10th) will contain only permanent Jerseys!

This is the perfect chance to collect them all! Don't miss out!


Read rest of entry

Maintenance: 7th of July, 2016



This week's Shaiya US Maintenance will happen on Thursday, 7th of July, 2016

10 am CET, 1AM PDT, 4AM EDT

This information is subject to change due to unforeseen circumstances

There's not ETA available!
An announcement will be made in the Shoutbox regarding the re-opening of the Shaiya Servers.

Thank you!
Read rest of entry

Tuesday, June 21, 2016

Chat with the Product Manager: Thursday the 23rd, 7PM CET

Dear Players,

We'd like to announce another Chat with the Product Manager!

PM_Charybdis will appear on the SYUS Shoutbox on Thursday the23rd of June at 19:00 CET (10AM PDT, 1PM EDT). Be there!


Read rest of entry

GRB time survey results

Dear all,

Today, we have closed the GRB time survey and we tallied up all results. We would like to take this opportunity and thank all participants for voicing their opinion!

The majority of votes are in favor of keeping the current GRB tim. Based on your opinion, the decision was made to keep the GRB time as it is now.

Below, you'll find detailed results of the survey:





We wish you a great day!

Your Shaiya Team
Read rest of entry

Tuesday, June 07, 2016

Summer Collection - Starts at 6 pm (PDT)!

Read rest of entry
 
ShaiyaHQ © 2009